RKCC Executive Committee & Operations Team

Meet the Rockingham Kwinana Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee

Basil Paparone


Malibu Fresh Essentials

Rob McGavin

Vice President

Rockingham Apartments

Bradley Dean

Company Treasurer

BDR Business Accountants

Donna Bates

Company Secretary

OnPoint! Strategy

Vicki Mountain

Committee Member

Mountains Lawyers Legal Solutions

Chris Oughton

Committee Member

Kwinana Industries Council

Murray Martin

Committee Member

Venrock Finance

Dave Hilton

Committee Member

Anchorage Fencing

Steph Fielding

Committee Member


Tony Solin

Chief Executive Officer

RKCC Operations Team

Sue Hasey

Operations & Events Manager

RKCC Operations Team

Lauren Williams

Membership Officer

RKCC Operations Team